Join our "Virtual Fiesta" at the Modern Elder Academy in Baja, Mexico with Chip Conley!

Dec. 5th at 11:00am EST 

8am San Francisco | 11am New York | 5pm/17h Paris | 12am Tokyo | 12pm Brasilia

Keynote Speaker

Chip Conley

Entrepreneur, Author

Modern Elder Academy

Rebel hospitality entrepreneur and New York Times bestselling author, Chip Conley disrupted his favorite industry... twice. At age 26 he founded Joie de Vivre Hospitality (JdV), transforming an inner-city motel into the second largest boutique hotel brand in America. He sold JdV after running it as CEO for 24 years, and soon the young founders of Airbnb asked him to help transform their promising start-up into the world’s leading hospitality brand.

Chip served as Airbnb’s Head of Global Hospitality and Strategy for four years and today acts as the company’s Strategic Advisor for Hospitality and Leadership. His five books have made him a leading authority at the intersection of psychology and business. Chip was awarded “Most Innovative CEO” by the San Francisco Business Times, is the recipient of hospitality’s highest honor, the Pioneer Award, and holds a BA and MBA from Stanford University.

Learn More About the Modern Elder Academy - featuring our own Kari Henley!

Click here to visit the Modern Elder Academy 

*Mark your calendar for December 5th

The Details

Age Without Borders is hosting a series of live interactive community gatherings with global leaders in aging, longevity and innovations. It is FREE! Join us to learn about aging trends, and connect with colleagues around the world.

  • Our "World Tour" showcases regions innovating in the flourishing longevity economy using a video conference platform called Zoom. Check out a giant visual grid of live folks from around the world, and participate in small group discussions with other leaders in the field. It is highly energizing and engaging!  
  • Join us once a month from the comfort of your home (no suitcase necessary) for a live 90 experience- full of interactivity, networking and local surprises. Join in from your phone, iPad or computer with a camera.
  •  Our 2018 season stops are: September 12th; Paris, France, October 10th; Toronto,Canada, November 13th; Silicon Valley, USA and December 11th; Baja, Mexico. 

In Partnership With

Exclusive Media Partner


Current Sign-up: Baja, Mexico December 5th!

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2017 by Age Without Borders, LLC

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software